Skip to content ↓
The Unicorn School

The Unicorn School

A Specialist School supporting pupils with dyslexia and related learning difficulties

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
Term Begins Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 16th - Friday 27th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 15th December, 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2018
Term Begins Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 29th March, 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2018
Term Begins Tuesday 24th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Pupils Return to School Monday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 6th July, 12 noon

 


Term dates for the academic year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Term Begins Thursday 6th September
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 26th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 29th October
Term Ends Friday 14th December, 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Pupils Return to School Monday 25th February
Term Ends Friday 29th March, 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Pupils Return to School Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 5th July, 12 noon