Skip to content ↓
The Unicorn School

The Unicorn School

A Specialist School supporting pupils with dyslexia and related learning difficulties

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016
Term Begins Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 28th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 31st October
Term Ends Wednesday 14th December 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2017
Term Begins Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 20th February
Term Ends Friday 31st March 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2017
Term Begins Tuesday 25th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Pupils Return to School Monday 5th June
Term Ends Friday 7th July 12 noon

 


Term dates for the academic year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
Term Begins Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 16th to Friday 27th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 15th December 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2018
Term Begins Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2018
Term Begins Tuesday 24th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Pupils Return to School Monday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 6th July 12 noon